It all starts with motive...

Elizabeth Strong put a bad man in prison after he used her for a punching bag. Now she's doing everything she can to help other women - survive.

"Fun read, polar opposite characters, twists like a pretzel." Bud Sonick, loyal fan

Over 500 5-Star reviews!

Reading order:

Strong Motive Book 1

Strong Alibi Book 2

Strong Conviction Book 3

Start reading now!

K.C. Turner

Author of the Elizabeth Strong Mystery Series, K.C. was born and raised in Sandusky, Ohio. She grew up watching her small town become an intriguing, national vacation spot, now known to be a part of the Lake Erie Shores and Islands. It was also the basis of the fictional lake town in her mystery novels.
When she isn't working, weaving words from the cobwebs in her brain, or spending time with her husband, you can find her with her toes in the sand and a good book (and cold beer!) in her hand.